Make A Gift Facebook LinkedIn
HCC Foundation Logo

HCCF Board Members

Housatonic Community College Foundation, Inc

The Housatonic Community College Foundation was established in 1990 by a group of Greater Bridgeport residents, business and arts leaders. The Foundation provides financial assistance to the college and its students beyond the fundamentals provided by the State of Connecticut. It assists the college in becoming a unique educational resource for its students and the community. The Foundation also serves as a vehicle generating funding for Housatonic student scholarships, student emergency assistance, child care assistance for parents enrolled at Housatonic, program enhancements and support of the Housatonic Museum of Art.

HCC Foundation Board Of Directors


Christopher McCormack
Attorney, Pullman & Comley LCC

Vice President
Ken Lisk
President, Lacey Manufacturing Company

Robert F. Mihalcik, Jr.
Senior Manager Consumer Banking - Synchrony Bank


Lynne E. Bannister
System Coordinator, Supportive Housing Works

Paula F. Chapla
Instructor, Advanced Manufacturing Technology, HCC

James A. Connelly
Retired Superintendent of Schools, Educational Consultant

John C. Drapp, III, Esq.
Connecticut Licensed Real Estate Broker,
CT and NY, Child Welfare Law Specialist (NACC)
Drapp & Jaumann, LLC

Bruce Ennis
Vice President, Human Resources, Bigelow Tea Company

Adrienne Farrar Houel
President & CEO, Greater Bridgeport Community Enterprises

Cesar Garcia
President, Premier Graphics And Mailing Solutions

Lindy L. Gold
Senior Specialist, State of CT Department of Economic and Community Development

John T. Kahler
Senior VP, Trust Officer, US Trust - Bank of America

Ben Maini, CPA
Partner, Reynolds & Rowella, LLP

Matthew McCarthy
Ernst & Young

Bruce B. Murray
Senior Institutional Trust Officer, SVP - People's United Bank, Wealth Management

Christopher L. Rallo
Vice President, SR Relationship Manager TD Bank

Ed Rodriguez
President, Penmar Industries, Inc.

Clarisse N. Thomas
Counselor At Law, Shipman & Goodwin, LLP

Thomas E. Walsh, Jr.
Partner - BlumShapiro

Sandra D. Wilson
Academic Program Manager & Professor, Post University

Donny S. Wisneski
Principal, Fayerweather Media Group

Emeritus Board Members

Paul Antinozzi, AIA - Past President
Antinozzi Associates

Linda Bayusik

Richard Fagan
Retired, GE

Virginia Giuffré, CFM, CRPC, WMA
Vice President, Merrill Lynch

A. Donald Janezic, Jr., CPA
Chief Financial Officer, Bigelow Tea Co.

Barbara P. Johnson
Retired, Sr. Vice President, Corporate Community Relations
People's Bank


Paul Broadie II
President, Housatonic Community College

Richard DuPont
Executive Director of Institutional Advancement &
Executive Director of HCC Foundation, Inc.

Pam Pirog
HCC Faculty Representative