Manufacturing

Contact Information — Advanced Manufacturing Technology

Advanced Manufacturing Technology Center Contacts:

Advanced Manufacturing Center
Lafayette Hall, Room LH-C107
Housatonic Community College
900 Lafayette Boulevard
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Kimberly Wood, Recruitment and Retention Coordinator
KWood@Housatonic.edu
(203) 332-5098

Felisha Guirand, Data & Reporting Specialist
FGuirand@housatonic.edu
(203) 332-5975

Paula Chapla, Professor
PChapla@housatonic.edu
(203)332-5988

Joseph Duhaime, Assistant Program Director of CAMI
JDuhaime@housatonic.edu
(203) 332-5160

Rich DuPont, Interim Director
RDupont@housatonic.edu
(203) 332-5991

Michael Gugger, Professor
MGugger@Housatonic.edu
(203) 332-5963

Gene LaPorta, Industrial Technology Outreach Coordinator
Elaporta@housatonic.edu
Phone (203) 231-4815